Join WE Today!

Join Women in the Environment and receive access to exclusive member-only events and discounts!

Women in the Environment is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Your contribution is tax-deductible to the extent allowed by law. No goods or services were provided in exchange for your financial donation. Have questions about 2016 Membership? Contact Women in the Environment

Join Us Now!

Meet Our Current Members

Corporate Members:

Individual Members:   

Name Leadership E-mail
Andrea Smith Member asmith@cityofallen.org
Chelsea Smith Committee Chair, Membership Chelsea.Smith@alston.com
Christina Osterlund Member christina.m.osterlund@gmail.com
Cindy Bishop Past Board Member reg@cbishoplaw.com
Cylena Morris Board Member – V Pres cylena@mobileshredit.com
Debbie Brown Member dbrown355@tx.rr.com
Deborah Carlton Member deborah.carlton@alston.com
Donna Kliewer Member dkliewer@cityofallen.org
Emily Leftwich Board Member – Committee Chair, Website & Social Media eleftwich@recyclebank.com
Emily Galpin Board Member – Sectary naturereach1@gmail.com
Eugenia Robbins Past Board Member erobbins@rersolutions.com
Fran Witte Past Board Member – Committee Chair, Events fwitte@cityofirving.org
Linda Pavlik Member pavlik@pavlikandassociates.com
Lissa Magel Member lkmagel@sbcglobal.net
Lora Hinchcliff Member lhinchcliff@letcogroup.com
Lydia Miller Member lydiaolydia@yahoo.com
Marilyn May Member mmrecyclesource@yahoo.com
Sinmin Pak Member lettertosinmin@gmail.com
Terry Shultz Board Member – President terry@verde.tech
Tricia Loe Member ashlie.alaman@luminant.com
Brandy Farrar Member b.farrar@texaswaterboys.com
Jennifer Shaver Member jennifer.shaver@arlingtontx.gov
Ashlie Alaman Member tricia.loe@sustainableconceptsllc.com